Credits

Video Games

Pilots of the Dawn (2016) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XzvwBwKM-G0

Timbertales (2016) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0hLSivQZGSE

Stigmata Awakening (2016) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=18flMxNARZM&t=19s

Shift (2016) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRZzKlO9Yg4

M.EXE (2016) – https://store.steampowered.com/app/496510-

Recession (“Bank Heist”) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRgNsNkTGpc

Sol Prime (2016) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOO20-Bnv64

Chubbers (2017) – https://twitter.com/orangehatstudio

Flat Worlds (2017) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEnfZqtYvCo

VR West project (2017) – https://www.moddb.com/mods/2073-ad/

Wizard Arena (2017) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxjRjoouy20

INSIGHT (2017) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-LurpM60eYI

Mods

Lambda: Wars http://lambdawars.com/

Events

Evo 2016 – Super Smash Bros Melee –

Video – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P17pybYqO1w

Song – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A6hlsSQ9MTk

Albums

I contributed arrangements to the follow OCRemix albums:

Arcadia Legends – https://ocremix.org/album/90/arcadia-legends

Secret of Mana: Resonance of the Pure Land – https://ocremix.org/album/84/secret-of-mana-resonance-of-the-pure-land

Speeding Towards Adventure: 25 Years of Sonic the Hedgehog – https://ocremix.org/album/79/speeding-towards-adventures-25-years-of-sonic-the-hedgehog

BadAss: Boss Themes: Volume III – https://ocremix.org/album/72/badass-boss-themes-volume-iii

Heart of a Game: A Tribute to Satoru Iwata – https://ocremix.org/album/71/heart-of-a-gamer-a-tribute-to-satoru-iwata

Vampire Variations III – https://ocremix.org/album/69/vampire-variations-volume-iii

Dungeonmans Remastered – https://ocremix.org/album/61/dungeonmans-remanstered

Return All Robots – https://ocremix.org/album/23/return-all-robots-original-soundtrack

Website features

www.meristation.com

www.sedentario.org

www.halolz.com

www.dorkly.com

www.merlininkazani.com

Social Media

Youtube: 26,800 subscribers, 8.5 million views  https://www.youtube.com/sbeast64

Facebook: 3000+ fans  https://www.facebook.com/sbeastmusic